The Constance Butler Chapter 9 Fourth Degree Knights of Peter Claver Ladies of Grace Division scholarship awards program was held April 14 at St. Paul the Apostle Church in Baton Rouge. Seated are scholarship recipients, from left, Alaceia Smothers, Constance Butler Scholarship; Nyah Johnson, Ivy-Beauregard Scholarship; and Breanna Auguster, Bishop Stanley Ott Scholarship. Committee members are Janet St. Cyr Moore, Catherine Flentroy, Theresa Hollins, Delores Price, Betty Camble and Karen Tripeaux. Photo provided by Carla Lewis