Friday, Jan. 18                      7:00 PM                 Immaculate Conception,
Denham Springs

Monday, Jan. 21                    7:00 PM                St. Theresa of Avila, Gonzales

Tuesday, Jan. 22                   7:00 PM                St. Mark, Gonzales

Thursday, Jan. 24                7:00 PM                St. John the Baptist, Brusly

Saturday, Jan. 26                 4:00 PM                Ascension/St. Francis/Our Lady of Prompt Succor, Ascension/Donaldsonville

Tuesday, Jan. 29                   7:00 PM                Most Blessed Sacrament, Baton Rouge

Thursday, Jan. 31                 7:00 PM                Our Lady of Mercy, Baton Rouge

Sunday, Feb. 3                       6:00 PM                St. Stephen/St. Joseph, Maurepas

Monday, Feb. 4                      7:00 PM                St. Mary of False River/St. Augustine,
St. Mary, New Roads

Tuesday, Feb. 5                      6:30 PM               St. Joseph, Paulina

Wednesday, Feb. 6               6:30 PM               St. Michael/Sacred Heart, Gramercy

Thursday, Feb. 7                   7:00 PM               Immaculate Conception, Lakeland

Tuesday, Feb. 12                   7:00 PM               St. James/St. Philip/Our Lady of Peace, St. Philip, Vacherie

Thursday, Feb. 14                7:00 PM                St. John the Evangelist, Plaquemine

Saturday, Feb. 16                 4:00 PM               St. Patrick, Baton Rouge

Tuesday, Feb. 19                   7:00 PM               St. Joseph/Immaculate Heart/St. Frances, Maringouin

Sunday, Feb. 24                    11:00 AM             Sacred Heart, Baton Rouge