Friday, April 26 | 7:00 PM

Mater Dolorosa, Independence

Saturday, April 27 | 4:00 PM

Sts. Anthony of Padua and Le Van Phung , Baton Rouge

Sunday, April 28 | 10:30 AM

Our Lady of Mount Carmel,
St. Francisville

Sunday, April 28 | 3:00 PM

St. Joseph Cathedral,
Baton Rouge

Holy Family, Port Allen
St. Gabriel, St. Gabriel

Monday, April 29 | 7:00 PM

St. Elizabeth, Paincourtville

St. Joseph the Worker, Pierre Part
St. Jules, Belle Rose
St. Elizabeth, Paincourtville

Tuesday, April 30 | 7:00 PM

St. Jean Vianney, Baton Rouge

Wednesday, May 1 | 7:00 PM

Holy Rosary, St. Amant

Thursday, May 2 | 7:00 PM

St. Alphonsus Liguori,
Greenwell Springs

Friday, May 3  |  7:00 PM

Hispanic Apostolate,
Baton Rouge

Sunday, May 5  |  11:00 AM

St. Agnes, Baton Rouge

Monday, May 6  |  7:00 PM

St. George, Baton Rouge

Tuesday, May 7  |  7:00 PM

St. Philomena, Labadieville

St. Philomena, Labadieville
St. Anne, Napoleonville
Assumption, Plattenville

Wednesday, May 8 |  5:00 PM

Elayn Hunt Correctional Institute, St. Gabriel

Friday, May 10 |  7:00 PM

St. Helena, Amite

Sunday, May 12  |  10:00 AM

St. Margaret, Albany

St. Margaret, Albany and
Our Lady of Pompeii, Tickfaw

Monday, May 13  |  7:00 PM

St. Joseph, Ponchatoula

Sunday, June 9  |  10:30 AM

Adult Confirmation

St. Joseph Cathedral, Baton Rouge