Staff

Bishop Robert W. Muench, Publisher
rmuench@diobr.org

 

Richard Meek, Editor, General Manager

rmeek@diobr.org

 

Debbie Shelley, Assistant Editor

dshelley@diobr.org

 

Rachele Smith, Staff Writer

rsmith@diobr.org

 

Wanda Koch, Advertising Manager
wkoch@diobr.org

 

Penny G. Saia, Production Manager
psaia@diobr.org

 

Lisa Disney, Circulation

ldisney@diobr.org

 

P.O. Box 3316
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3316

 

1800 South Acadian Thruway

Baton Rouge, LA 70808-1663

 

Phone 225-387-0983, 225-387-0561

 

FAX 225-336-8710

 

Webmaster

Comments are closed.